19 December 2018Fijne Feestdagen Festival

Fijne Feestdagen Festival

 

Museum door de stad is traveling to the Warehuis of Innovation right in the centre of Eindhoven. Of course the installations of Mies Loogman, Jelle Mastenbroek & Daniël de Bruin, Lucas Maassen & Hossie, Zoë Jacobs and Chloé Rutzerveld are going to be there, but you can also join in with the workshops by Lucas & Hossie, Zoë and Chloé. Keep an eye on the website for the details!

 

Entering and participating in the workshops is free.

 

From 19th of December till the 6th of January, Museum door de stad will be standing in the Warehouse of innovation.

 

Warehouse of Innovation is opened from Wednesday op until Sunday from 11:00 to 18:00 o’clock (closed on boxing day).

 

Address
Rechtestraat 4-8, Eindhoven

 

Data
Wednesday December 19
Thursday December 20
Friday December 21
Saturday December 22
Sunday December 23
Thursday December 27
Friday December 28
Saturday December 29
Sunday December 30
Wednesday January 2
Thursday January 3
Friday January 4
Saturday January 5
Sunday January 6